SKD Videos

This Year's Ministry Fair, 'Virtual Style'

There are many more ministries in the parish. Enjoy this sampling.

Archive of SKD Video Updates

Celebrating the Mass Outdoors

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

The Final SKD Video Update

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

PURPOSE STATEMENT

Called together by Jesus Christ, who came to restore us to friendship with the Father, we continue the work of our Savior to bring salvation to all peoples through the life-giving Church He established.

MISSION STATEMENT

Inspired by the example of St. Katharine Drexel, we strive to serve the Lord by:

 

  • Making the Eucharist the source and summit of our lives

  • Building intentional community

  • Preaching the Gospel to the people of Amador County

  • Forming missionary disciples

  • Reaching out to those in need

ADDRESS

11361 Prospect Drive

Martell, CA

(Physical Address)

11361 Prospect Drive

Jackson, CA 95642

(Mailing Address)

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Phone calls and in-person visits with staff are welcome during these hours.

(209) 223-2970

office@stkatharinedrexel.com

© 2020 by St. Katharine Drexel Catholic Parish